PRE-CONSTRUCT ARCHAEOLOGY
Montelupo Cavalier Dish from Narrow St
 

Contact PCA


PCA London
020 7732 3925

Gary Brown
Unit 54 Brockley Cross Business Centre
96 Endwell Road
Brockley
London SE4 2PD
E: london@pre-construct.com

PCA Cambridge
01223 845 522

Mark Hinman
The Granary
Rectory Farm
Pampisford
Cambridgeshire CB22 3EN
E: cambridge@pre-construct.com

PCA Norwich
01223 845 522

Mark Hinman
Quarry Works
Dereham Road
Honingham
Norwich NR9 5AP
E: norwich@pre-construct.com

PCA Winchester
01962 849 549

Paul McCulloch
5 Red Deer Court
Elm Road
Winchester
Hampshire SO22 5LX
E: winchester@pre-construct.com

PCA Warwick
01926 485 490

Tim Bradley
Unit 9, The Mill
Mill Lane, Little Shrewley

Warwick
Warwickshire CV35 7HN
E: warwick@pre-construct.com

PCA Newark
01636 370 410

Kevin Trott
Office 8, Roewood Courtyard
Winkburn
Newark
Nottinghamshire NG22 8PG
E: newark@pre-construct.com

PCA Durham
0191 377 1111

Jenny Proctor
Unit 19A
Tursdale Business Park
Durham DH6 5PG
E: durham@pre-construct.com

Pre-Construct Archaeology Limited Registered in England: No 3534122 Registered Offices: 69-71 East Street, Epsom, Surrey, KT17 1BP